Team Officers

  • President: Austin Mauldin | amauld4@lsu.edu
  • Vice President: Savannah Gray | sgray22@lsu.edu
  • Men’s Team Captain:  Micah Doyle | mdoyle7@lsu.edu
  • Women’s Team Captain: Nicole Moise | nmoise1@lsu.edu
  • Secretary: Alexis Wiley | awiley9@lsu.edu
  • Treasurer:  Morgan Dynes | mdynes1@lsu.edu
  • Equipment ManagerBlake Shaw | bshaw4@lsu.edu
  • Public Liaison: Clinton Kinley | brycekinley@gmail.com
Advertisements